Skip to Page Content

New York State SHRM Chapters

    Chapter #1Chapter 2Chapter 3Chapter 4Chapter 5Chapter 6chapter 7Chapter 8Chapter 9Chapter 10Chapter 11Chapter 12Chapter 13Chapter 14Chapter 15

     

    Albany #0105

    Capital Region Human Resource Association

    Tom Schin
    Tom.Schin@alaant.com

    www.crhra.org

    Binghamton #0343

    Southern Tier Association for Human Resources

    Jenna Rosenberg, MBA, SPHR
    jrosenberg@visionsfcu.org

    www.stahrshrm.com

    Buffalo #0232

    Buffalo Niagara Human Resource Association

    Collin Gehl
    president@bnhra.org

    www.bnhra.org

    Elmira #0412

    Human Resources Association of the Twin Tiers

    Laurel Eschbach, SHRM-CP
    leschbach@marketstreettrust.com

    https://hratt.shrm.org/

    Ithaca #0312

    SHRM of Tompkins County

    Stacie Mastin
    smastin@tompkinsfinancial.com

    www.shrmtc.com

    Jefferson/Lewis Counties #0559

    North Country Human Resources Association

    Robert Killmer
    rkillmer@lawmanhc.com

    www.northcountryhra.org

    Long Island #0213

    SHRM Long Island Chapter, Inc.

    Jennifer Carey
    president@shrmli.org

    www.shrmli.org

    Middletown #0317

    Hudson Valley SHRM

    Kaysie Memmer, SHRM-CP
    info@hvshrm.org

    www.hvshrm.org

    New York City #0001

    New York City SHRM

    Ken Meyer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    ken@kwmhrconsulting.com

    www.nycshrm.org

    Potsdam #0568

    St. Lawrence Valley Human Resource Management Association

    Michelle Matthews, SHRM-CP
    mrmatthews@unitedhelpers.org

     

    Poughkeepsie #0524

    Mid-Hudson Human Resource Association

    Kelly Caldwell, SHRM-SCP, AWI-CH,IPMA-CP
    president@midhudsonhr.org

    midhudsonhr.shrm.org

    Rochester #0395

    Genesee Valley Chapter

    Ashley Roose
    ashleyroose@gvcshrm.org

    www.gvcshrm.org

    Syracuse #0162

    Central New York SHRM

    Caprice Reader, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    capricereader@outlook.com

    www.cnyshrm.org

    Utica #0221

    Mohawk Valley SHRM

    Beth Bowers
    bowersb@ainfosec.com

    www.mvshrm.org

    Westchester #0058

    Westchester Human Resources Management Association

    Melissa Strauss, MBA, PHR, SHRM-SCP
    Melissa.Strauss@rwe.com

    www.whrma.org