Skip to Page Content

New York State SHRM Chapters

    Chapter #1Chapter 2Chapter 3Chapter 4Chapter 5Chapter 6chapter 7Chapter 8Chapter 9Chapter 10Chapter 11Chapter 12Chapter 13Chapter 14Chapter 15

     

    Albany #0105

    Capital Region HR Association

    Tom Schin
    Tom.Schin@alaant.com
    518-441-9479

    www.crhra.org

    Binghamton #0343

    Southern Tier Association for Human Resources

    Jenna Rosenberg, MBA, SPHR
    jrosenberg@visionsfcu.org
    607-321-0429

    www.stahrshrm.com

    Buffalo #0232

    Buffalo Niagara Human resource Association

    Collin Gehl
    president@bnhra.org

    www.bnhra.org

    Elmira #0412

    Human Resources Association of the Twin Tiers

    Laurel Eschbach, SHRM-CP
    leschbach@marketstreettrust.com
    607-737-3795

    https://hratt.shrm.org/

    Long Island #0213

    SHRM Long Island Chapter, Inc.

    Jennifer Carey
    president@shrmli.org
    516-382-3748

    www.shrmli.org

    Ithaca #0312

    SHRM of Tompkins County

    Tammy Dibble
    td13@cornell.edu
    607.255.4981

    www.shrmtc.com

    Jefferson/Lewis Counties #0559

    North Country Human Resources Association

    Melissa Dennie
    mdennie@sunyjefferson.edu
    585-943-2908

    www.northcountryhra.org

    Middletown #0317

    Hudson Valley SHRM

    Ann Marie Buckley, SHRM-CP
    annmarie@aldenrd.com
    845-783-8141

    www.mhvshrm.org

    New York City #0001

    Ken Meyer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    ken@kwmhrconsulting.com
    718-644-9132

    www.nycshrm.org

    Potsdam #0568

    St. Lawrence Valley HR Management Association

    Ned Hirt
    ned.hirt@onedigital.com

    www.slvshrm.net

    Poughkeepsie #0524

    Mid-Hudson Human Resource Association

    Kelly Caldwell
    kcaldwell@oelspeo.com
    854-399-5699

    midhudsonhr.shrm.org

    Rochester #0395

    Genesee Valley Chapter

    Ashley Roose
    ashleyroose@gvcshrm.org

    www.gvcshrm.org

    Syracuse #0162

    Central New York SHRM

    Iolanda Cooper, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    iolanda.cooper@wegmans.com
    315-391-2060

    www.cnyshrm.org

    Utica #0221

    Mohawk Valley SHRM

    Leeann Light
    llight@cmhhamilton.com
    315-794-6186

    www.mvshrm.org

    Westchester #0058

    Westchester Human Resources Management Association

    Melissa Strauss, MBA, PHR, SHRM-SCP
    straussm@conedceb.com

    www.whrma.org