Skip to Page Content

New York State SHRM Chapters

    Chapter #1Chapter 2Chapter 3Chapter 4Chapter 5Chapter 6chapter 7Chapter 8Chapter 9Chapter 10Chapter 11Chapter 12Chapter 13Chapter 14Chapter 15

     

    Albany #0105

    Capital Region HR Association

    Joe Koyon, Jr.

    president@crhra.org

    www.crhra.org

    Binghamton #0343

    Southern Tier Association for Human Resources

    Jenna Rosenberg, MBA, SPHR

    jrosenberg@visionsfcu.org

    607-321-0429

    www.Stahr.shrm.org

    Buffalo #0232

    Buffalo Niagara Human resource Association

    Lauren Lewis

    716 -281 -0174

     

    www.bnhra.org

    Elmira #0412

    Human Resources Association of the Twin Tiers

    Pamela D. Burns, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Manager/Senior Vice President

    607-737-3795

    www.hrat.shrm.org

    Long Island #0213

    SHRM Long Island Chapter, Inc.

    Jennifer Carey

    516-382-3748

    president@shrmli.ort

    www.shrmli.org

     

    Ithaca #0312

    SHRM of Tompkins County

    Delphia Howze

    dhowze1@utk.edu

     

    Jefferson/Lewis Counties #0559

    North Country Human Resources Association

    Anita Lyndaker

    315-755-0718

    alyndaker@fdrhpo.org

    www.Northcountryhra.org

    Middletown #0317

    Mid-Hudson Valley Chapter

    Ann Marie Buckley, SHRM-CP

    845-783-8141

    annmarie@aldenrd.com

    www.mhvshrm.org

    New York City #0001

    Stuart Friedman

    stuartmfriedman@gmail.com

    www.nycshrm.org

    Potsdam #0568

    Theresa Raleigh, PHR, SHRM-CP

    315-764-0566 X254  

    traleigh@seacomm.org

    www.slvshrm.net

    Poughkeepsie #0524

    Mid-Hudson Human Resource Association

    Janet Giannetta, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    845-567-3978

    jgiannetta@VisionsHR.com

    https://midhudsonhr.shrm.org/

    Rochester #0395

    Genesee Valley Chapter

    Trina Gibson-Sanders

    tgibson.sanders@gmail.com

    www.gvcshrm.org

     

    Syracuse #0162

    SHRM- Central New York Chapter

    Louise Hand

    lhand@syr.edu

    www.cnyshrm.org

    Utica #0221

    Mohawk Valley SHRM

    Theresa Jalowiec, SHR<-SCP, MBA

    315-865-3234

    tjalowiec@northland.net

    www.mvshrm.org

     

    Westchester #0058

    Westchester Human Resources Management Association

    Jeffrey Kimmel

    jeffrey.kimmel@akerman.com

    www.whrma.org